China

Vogel Communication Media 弗戈工业传媒

北京总部(Beijing)

北京机工弗戈传媒广告有限公司

Beijing Jigong Vogel Media Advertising Co., Ltd.

电话(Tel):+86-10-63326090~98

传真(Fax):+86-10-63326099

E-mail:beijing@vogel.com.cn

地址(Address):北京市西城区白云路1号11层

邮政编码(Post Code):100045

网址(Website):www.vogel.com.cn

上海办事处(Shanghai)

电话(Tel):+86-21-64753225

传真(Fax):+86-21-64847477

苏州办事处(Suzhou)

电话(Tel):+86-512-68635870

传真(Fax):+86-512-87679395

广州办事处(Guangzhou)

电话(Tel):+86-20-82522363

传真(Fax):+86-20-82522393

Germany

Vogel Business Media

Luise Rechte-Hess

Email: Luise_rechter@vogel.de

Tel:+49-9314182988

Fax: +49-9314142022

 

Italy

Ferdinando Salaris

Email: ferdinando.salaris@vogel.de

Tel:+39-33-88285021

Fax:+39-0233294887

 

Switzerland

Trudi Halama

Vogel Business Media AG

Email: trudi_halama@vogel-media.ch

Tel:+41-44 722 77 78

Tel:+41-44 7201078

 

France

DEF & COMMUNICATION

Axelle Chrismann

Email: ameyre@defcommuniaction.com

Tel:+33-1-47307180

Fax:+33-1-47300189

 

Poland

Raven Media sp.zo.o.

Email: Agata.pinkas@magazynprzemyslowy.pl

Tel:+48-71-7823184

Fax:+48-71-7823194

 

Hungary

MediaCity Magyarország kft.

Email: mzsolt@muszaki-magazin.hu

Tel:+36-1-445-3024-13

Fax::+36-1-225-2399

 

Turkey

“GLOBUS”Dünya Basinevi

Email: makina.magazin@dunya.com
      Tel:+90-212-400 2866

Fax:+90-212-355 3552

 

Czech Republic/Slovakia

MM publishing s.r.o. (Ltd.)

Gabriela Jedlickova

Email: gabriela.jedlickova@mmspektrum.com

Tel:+420-222 365 329

Fax:+420-2-67216440

 

Austria

Technik & Medien Verlagsges. mbH

Thomas Lunacek

t.lunacek@technik-medien.at

Tel:+43-1-876837913

Fax:+43-1-876837915

Netherlands/Belgium/Lux

S.I.P.A.S.

Peter Sanders

Email: Peter.sander@vogel.de

Tel:+31-299-671303

Fax:+31-299-671500

 

Great Britain/Ireland

VOGEL Europublishing UK Office

Martina Hauser

Email: martina.hauser@vogelmedia.bize

Tel:+44-20-3371 7428

Fax:+44-20-3371-9021

 

North America

Gardner Publications, Inc.

MMS

Email: TEgan@MMSOnLine.com

Tel:+1-5135278800

Fax:+1-5135278801

PT/MMT

Jim Callari

Email: jcallari@gardnerweb.com

Tel:+1-6468274848

Fax:+1-6468274859

AI

Rick Kline Jr.

Email: rkline2@autofieldguide.com

Tel:+1-5135278800

Fax:+1-5135278801

Vogel Europublishing Inc.

Martina Hauser

Email: martina.hauser@comcast.net

Tel:+1-925-8031265

Fax:+1-925-8031266

 

Japan

JAPAN ADVERTISING COMMUNICATIONS, INC.

Yuko Ishihara

Email: jac@media-jac.co.j

Tel:+81-3-3261-4591

Fax:+81-3-3261-6126

 

Korea

MM korea Co.,Ltd.

Chinn, Young-Seoh
       E-mail:38317mjk@naver.com

Tel:82-2-20523551

Fax:82-2-2052 3552

 

Taiwan China

J&M Media Corporation

Zoe Lia
      Tel:+886-4 2296-5959

Fax:+886-4 2293-9730

E-mail: oversea@jandm.com.tw

may@jandm.com.tw